Reviews

What are people saying about Beach Biscuit?  Here are some of the comments our happy customers have shared with us. And check out our Puparazzi page to see our four legged fan club!  

When I ordered the collar, I didn’t realize that it was handmade. However, now that it’s here, I can see the handwork and it’s impeccable! I am the sort-of fur-mama who dresses her two dogs with seasonal/holiday collars. The Fall collar arrived today, (happily, two weeks before the anticipated delivery date!), on my pup’s 9th birthday. The orange hues are eye catching against my dogs black fur. He truly looks handsome.  Because of the beautiful craftsmanship and prompt delivery, I will DEFINITELY order from vendor Beach Biscuit again. I would DEFINITELY recommend vendor Beach Biscuit to outfit your fur pup.   10/12/20  (Amazon review)

Love this collar and matching leash. So cute!!! Very well made!  9/30/20 Susan H.  (Etsy review)

If your on the fence about purchasing one of these collars, jump over & buy one. Not only are they sturdy, fashionable, this company stands by their product. Customer service is awesome. Can’t say enough. Thanks Beach Biscuit.  9/25/20  Sandi P.  (FB post)

Just received the peach collar and leash and went for a long walk. I love how it was made and held together with my crazy puppy she is fast asleep now. Ooo and her name is Georgia Peach cause she came from Georgia.  9/12/20  Sandy R.  (FB message)

The colors are great and the straps are very adjustable for a range of sizes! The large fit my golden retriever great.  9/12/20  (Amazon review)

Love the collar. Great quality and really quick Shipping. Will definitely order again. Thanks!!  8/31/20  Cyndi K  (Etsy review)

Very well made. Love the width of the collar.  8/23/20  Susan H, (Etsy review)

Beautifully made, strong, and fits perfectly.  Makes our dog look glamorous.  8/13/20  Cynthia M.  (Etsy review)

Loved the collar so much ordered a leash to go with it!  8/10/20  Laura R. (Etsy review)

Beautiful high quality collars for my two active golden retriever puppies.  8/9/20  (Etsy Review)

Love the Tucan collar!!! Great quality. My puppy dog looks so cute in it.  8/6/20  Jolene C.  (Etsy Review)

Love this beautiful collar! Very well made, great colors. Will be purchasing more Beach Biscuit collars in the future! Support small American businesses!!!  7/29/20  Juan G. (Amazon review)

Sturdy collar with an adorable design. Considering buying the matching leash.  7/29/20 Denise N.  (Etsy review)

I love it! Fits great, perfect for here in Florida!  7/25/20  Kelly M. (Etsy review)

Looks exactly like the picture. Colors are super bright and the quality of material is superb. Would definitely buy again. I love it!  7/23/20  Amelia K.  (Etsy review)

Love this! Beautifully made, speedy delivery, and wonderful customer service. Thank you!  7/22/20  Laura M.  (Etsy review)

Love it! This collar is so beautiful, well made and the customer service was top notch 7/21/20   Shelby S. (Etsy review)

Beautiful collars, so well made, and so many fun prints! The hard part was choosing which one! 7/21/20  Kerstin L.  (fb recommendation)

I ordered 2 collars from them and could not be happier! Beach Biscuit will be my go to place!  7/20/20  Teddy G.  (fb post)

This collar is so so cute! I love the maple leaf pattern and the colors are so vibrant!  7/20/20  Torrie R.  (amazon review)

I love the collar I ordered for my yellow lab Griffin! Great quality and the cutest patterns!  I’ve passed on your site to friends. Thanks!!  7/19/20 Elizabeth M.. (email)

Absolutely adorable!! Our puppy looks so cute in her alpaca collar! Greatly quality, very pleased, will order from seller again!  7/19/20  Wendy F.  (Etsy review)

Love the Lemonade martingale! The quality is fantastic and have to say looks so nice on my girl!  7/18/20  Jo Ellen M.  (fb post)

Love the pineapple and the sunspots collars I ordered for my girls. They are great quality and so pretty! Hopefully the girls will sit still long enough for me to snap a photo. I will definitely be ordering more!❤️  7/16/20  Elizabeth B.  (fb post)

Love these! My girl is on her 2nd one!  7/14/20  Karen T.  (fb post)

So happy with the quality and look of this collar! Arrived quickly and it’s adorable!!  7/14/20  Laura R.  (Etsy review)

This collar is AMAZING. The quality is great and it’s definitely durable enough for a 5 month old large breed pup. The pattern is super cute too! After receiving I immediately bought the matching leash! Love love love, will be ordering more collars from here in the future.  7/14/20  Ashley P.  (Etsy review)

Very good quality and beautiful patterns!  7/14/20  Sally B. (fb post)

Great merchandise & customer service from Beach Biscuit❣️  7/12/20  Carla S. (fb post)

So pleased with the customer service! Sent an email and with in a few hrs had an answer😊Can’t wait to get the collars 😉 7/12/20  Jo M.  (fb post)

I purchased the 1″ sm/med mermaid dog collar and leash. This collar and leash are so beautiful and the craftsmanship is superb. Thanks for the beautiful collar, good craftsmanship and fast service!  7/10/20  Shelby S.  (etsy)

Hi! I love the collar and it looks so sweet on Heidi!  It’s smooth on every edge, and all over, and I haven’t seen her scratch at it once. I’ll send a picture soon for Facebook, and order her another collar for the Fall. Thanks again!  7/9/20  Susan. E  (email)

Received our collars today , Beach Biscuit they fit perfectly! Thanks so much for double checking with me on the size before shipping . Excellent customer service !!!!  Adorable, well made collars .  7/9/20 Tammy R.  (fb post)

Great collar! I love the colors  7/7/14  Debbie P.  (Etsy review)

Absolutely LOVE the collar!! Extremely well made, strong, thick clip, gorgeous pop of color, and so fun! A great summer collar print—Ruger is ready for the beach now! I will definitely look at additional prints and order him a winter collar as well! Couldn’t be happier! Shipped on time, came with a sweet note, hand written “thank you” with my name, and I received it quickly, even with COVID-19! YOU MUST ORDER FROM THIS SHOP!!!!  7/5/20  Caitlin C.  (Etsy review)

Cutest collar ever for our growing golden pup! Looks even better in person! Plus the pup LOVES IT. Highly recommend!  7/2/20  Meredith D.  (Etsy review)

Fast shipping, excellent quality, excellent price  7/1/20  Lauren C.  (Etsy review)

Loved that it was as colorful as the picture. Since my pup is all black it added a nice pop of color to match her colorful personality. Great for a rapidly growing pup. Easy to put on and take off.  7/1/20  (Amazon Review)

Perfect for my beach dog  6/28/20 (Amazon Review)

Each of our 2 German shepherds have these collars. They are so pretty and well made! Support small and local businesses!  6/28/20  Anne F.  (FB post)

Well made and so cute!! I love the way it looks on the puppers!! 6/26/20  Cathi D. (FB recommendation)

So I initially got the collar and it arrived earlier than expected (win #1), but sadly I guessed my dogs neck size larger than it actually was and the collar was too large (I have a 35lb beagle/vizsla). I loved the design and the material was good quality and durable feeling, so I wanted to just exchange it.   Due to COVID it took a little longer or me to be able to send the collar back to the seller, but I did email them as soon as I got it and realized it didn’t fit. The seller responded immediately and helped me through how to go about exchanging the collar for a smaller one.  Finally about 2 months later, I was able to return it and the seller emailed letting me know they successfully received it back and remembered that I wanted the medium instead!!! Talk about great customer service!  If you’re debating between similar collars and one of them is this seller, GO WITH THIS SELLER! Not only will you be happy with the collar but you’ll be happier with their great customer service!  Needless to say I will be getting future collars from them 🙂   6/23/20  Dallas D.  (Amazon review)

Just received our Beach Biscuit Lobster Martingale. The quality is fantastic and the shipping was fast. It fits my Flat-Coated Retriever perfectly. So excited to show it off here in Northern Maine!  6/23/69  Lauren C. (fb recommendation)

I don’t use social media very often but I just received my second collar from you and wanted to send a big “THANK YOU”! It’s hard to find quality/sturdy martingale collars and even harder to find super cute ones!  Sincerely,  Tara and Reagan   6/10/20  (email)

Beautiful Tropical Collar.  I love how vibrant the colors and the collar fits my English Cream Retriever perfectly! I will definitely purchase from this seller again as the collar is beautifully made.  6/10/20  Katherine M. (Amazon review)

Amazing products & customer service, so helpful, thank you!  6/8/20  Bonnie R.  (fb post)

Great Collar. This collar is very well made and looks adorable on our new puppy. Looks just like the picture.  6/8/20  Stacy R. (Amazon review)

We just received our order and they’re so fun and quality seems amazing!  6/5/20  Jennifer D. (fb post)

nice durable cute collar.  love this collar. easy to adjust and even cleans off good. love the colors! runs bigger than i thought but good to have the extra room.  6/4/20  (Amazon customer review)

Absolutely love this collar. The colors are vibrant and the collar itself is heavy duty. Will absolutely purchase others from this shop!  5/31/20  Leslie P.  (Etsy review)

So cute! It came quickly as promised.  5//26/20  Kit O.  (Etsy review)

Skipper is loving his collar and learning to walk on a lead! Beautifully crafted, stylish, and practical!   5/25/20  Trina R.  (fb recommendation)

Adorable collar.  Looks really cute and is durable.  5/21/20  (Amazon review)

Love the products have some collars and leash. Made very well and ships quickly.  5/19/20  Debra G.  (fb post)

Been a while but Lily Gipsy needed a new collar..Fast shipping, great looking collar, great customer service  5/18/20  Bonnie Q.  (fb recommendation)

Thank you! The collar is so nice! And quick delivery! ❤️it!!!  5/14/20  Alison T. (fb post)

Looks exactly like the picture great quality, came super fast, absolutely love it!!  5/11/20 Mackenzie M  (Amazon review)

I ordered a collar for my buddy and received it promptly. Very good quality and great pricing, professional and friendly too!! I highly recommend these products. You will not be disappointed.  5/11/20  Alberto S. (fb recommendation)

The sewing quality is INCREDIBLE. My dog looks so cute in her new collar, and we got her a matching leash as well! I couldn’t recommend this enough!!  5/10/20  Briana W.  (Etsy review)

Received my order of collar, harness, and leash in such an amazingly timely manner! Going to look fabulous on my new puppy! Two more weeks-I’ll send pics!  5/9/20 Trina R.  (fb post)

Just received Sasha’s starfish collar and I absolutely love it !! Great quality ! 5/5/20 Dee H. (fb recommendation)

Here’s Juno in her Nautical Flags collar!!  LOVE IT!  I got the matching lead as well.  SO cute!  Thank You for such a well made, super cute product!  5/2/20  Beth H.  (email)

Cute collar and fast shipping.  5/1/20  Kelly B.  (Etsy review)
 
These collars are made very well & are adorable!! I ordered 2 & received them quickly. I plan to order more products for our boy & gifts for other furry friends!  4/30/20  Christy C.  (fb recommendation)
 
This is a great company. Products are high quality. I’ve bought at least 10 collars for my dog and collars, harnesses, and leashes as gifts.  4/29/20 Linda H.  (fb post)
 
Great company! Highly recommend. Great quality and fun styles and colors!  Adrienne R.  4/29/20  (fb post)
 
I received my order really quick and the quality was awesome!  4/25/20  Lisa F. (fb recommendation)
 
This business has continued to provide high quality dog collars for my pups! They never disappoint. On this dreary day in CLT, Daphne is sporting her new collar to add some brightness to the day!  4/23/20 Becky S.  (fb recommendation)
 
These are adorable and well made!! Michele R.  4/20/20  (FB post)
 
We got our new cute leashes and thanks for the personalized note! (Instagram post)

 

Got the collars. You’re design of the actual collar is the most functional we have seen. When the rain stops and the sun comes out we will send pics.  3/15/20  Adam D.  (email)

Ordered the whale leash for my Bernese Mountain Dog, and matching key chain. These are not only adorable but made extremely well! They would make great gifts but I know I will be ordering more for us!  My dog is large and I feel like your leashes are so well made that if he were to bolt, it would hold. Stylish and practical!   2/19/20  Jan M.  (fb recommendation)

I am very impressed with the quality and craftsmanship of these collars. Plus they offer many, really cute styles! We are starting a collection for every occasion! To add, on my invoice, I had a note personal note from the owner thanking me for the purchase. Highly recommended from Pixel and I!
2/2/20 Nikki C.  (fb recommendation)

My dog is a golden retriever and his name is Gator. This collar (and leash) were perfect for him. It’s well made and I love the color.    2/1/20  Linda C.  (Amazon review)

Collars and leashes are very well made and durable. Delivery is always timely and I love that I can support a small business thru Amazon. And Lucy loves looking so pretty!
1/21/20  Sheri L.  (Amazon Review)

This collar was just beautiful! Great quality and detail! Our new rescue named Sailor looks stylish with her pink and green sailboat collar!
1/21/20  Susan D.  (Amazon Review)

Comfortable & sturdy.  Love the ocean patterns this co has Many! Our dog’s name is Make and we love the ocean so the collar is a perfect fit!!
12/27/19 Kyeana (Amazon Review)

Just like the picture! Fits perfect. My dogs name is Vader but we call him alligator so this was exactly what we were looking for. Fun, cute, and good quality
11/26/19  (Amazon Review)

The collars have vibrant patterns and are of superior quality.
12/1/19  Christie C.  (fb recommendation)

I just recieved my order today and I am very pleased! I love the different styles and designs they have for dogs. Definitely different and unique. My dogs will definitely enjoy wearing and sporting there new collars as well as there new leashes. We will be using Beach Bisquit again for our future purchases for our furry friends Thank you!
11/23/19  Rochelle H.  (fb recommendation)

This collar not only looks Great But is of great craftsmanship.Would highly recommend!!
10/7/19  Donna C.  (fb recommendation)

I received my order today and once again I am reminded of why I only buy my Dakota’s collars from you! The Fall Harvest Chevron collar is absolutely beautiful. I love your handwritten notes on all of the orders. Your company is amazing and you can count on me for continued support! As you can see by the smile on her face, from the attached picture, Dakota loves her new collar! Thank you again and I am already trying to decide which one to order next!!I love these collars.
9/19/19  Cathy C.  (fb message)

Bailey looks adorable in this Starfish Pink collar. Couldn’t be more happy and will look to Beach Biscuit in a few months for a holiday themed collar as well.
9/12/19  Kristi F.  (amazon review)

Just ordered a second one for our new Doodle puppy. The first one I ordered was too big. Got a handwritten thank you note from Melissa for my second order. Very nice of the company to recognize this!! Will definitely recommend this company to all of my friends!!!!!
9/1/19  Valerie L.  (fb post)

I love my little boy’s new collar and leash, exactly what I hoped for
8/31/19  Diane B.  (fb recommendation)

This is the best martingale collar I have gotten for my Piper! The metal doesn’t stain her fur and it is very high quality! The pattern and colors are gorgeous. Her next color will definitely be coming from Beach Biscuit!
8/20/19 Samantha R.  (fb recommendation)

We ❤️ the collar and your site! Thanks also for the kind handwritten note.
8/16/19  Allyson C.  (fb post)

I have four dogs and decided it was time to upgrade all four of their collars. I came across beach biscuit scrolling through Facebook and because of all the cute options I was able to pick out the PERFECT collars for each one of my fur babies. Super nice collars, nicer than expected and priced fairly! Will definitely purchase future collars from beach biscuit !
8/13/19  Ashley L.  (fb review)

Just received Gracies new necklace , it beautiful and she loves it ! She gets so excited when she gets a new one. She will only be wearing beach biscuit necklaces from now on! Thank you
8/2/19  Terry G.  (fb post)

We LOVE the lobster set we bought! So well made & durable! Super easy to clean for our mud and water loving yellow lab!
7/28/19  Kristina B.  (fb post)

What great collars and service! I ordered in a Saturday afternoon and received the collar Wednesday. Great quality and super cute. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
7/28/19  Laura M.  (fb recommendation)

I ordered a harness and leash and it is super cute. I ordered the Teenie turtle one. the customer service is the best. I will be telling everyone I know and definitely will order agin.Georgia looks so cute in her new harness and leash.
7/27/19  Tonya A.  (fb recommendation)

The price for the collar is worth it. It is high quality and my lab puppy hasn’t ruined his for the 3 months he has had it! He has broken through the clasp of many other collars and this one Is by far the best! Can’t wait to order more for him
7/26/19   Lauren K.  (fb post)

Well made collar and so cute on my puppy
7/25/19  Rebecca S.  (amazon review)

Melissa, I went to the mailbox as soon as I got the delivery notice!  Here’s Ivy with her new collar on, and it’s very well made!  The colors show up nice and bright against her white fur.  Gunner won’t stay still for a picture, but his argyle collar looks great on him too!  I am so happy with this purchase and the extra mile you went to make sure I got my collars!  Many thanks…I will definitely purchase again and share with others!
7/23/19  Gretchen H.  (email)

I ordered 2 collars. 1 for my pup and 1 for my puppy niece. They are beautiful!
7/10/19  Dawn L.  (Amazon review)

I received the dolphin one i got for my black lab Zoey, its beautiful and so well made, and the letter from you was a really nice touch, thank you so much and I will be ordering more.
7/6/19  Joe A.  (IG post)

Such a cute collar! It’s perfect for spring and summer!
7/3/19  Ashley  (Amazon review)

Fast shipment and looks great!
7/1/19  Debby (Etsy review)

This is a well made cute collar!
6/30/19  Donna J.  (Etsy review)

We live at the beach in Florida so this Starfish design was super for our puppy Stella Star.  I wish it had a separate ring for tags.
6/22/19  (Amazon review)

love this product! great quality and color hasnt faded!
6/8/19  (Amazon review)

Very cute for my baby gator puppy. The stitching of the gator fabric to the nylon collar is straight and heavy duty. Quick shipping.
6/3/19  (Etsy review)

Beach Biscuit has the best collars you can find. I have three lab babies and we get them new collars for each trip. Love they are a small company and have excellent customer service. Try them out, they hold well and love the varieties!!
5/29/19  Candi H.  (fb post)

I just received the two collars I ordered and I LOVE them. Ordering was so easy and the quality is great. I will definitely order again  My baby girl is ready for summer!!
5/28/19  Jenni M.  (fb recommendation)

The collars are so fun and there is no shortage of that! These are the first collars my cats have been able to tolerate. We love them and I’ve already got some for gifts.  I did the option where you pick them and they turned out to be perfect for their fur colors!
5/25/19  Barbara J.   (fb post)

This is Lily’s second collar from Beach Biscuit…I want one of each….so well made and easy to wash.
5/21/19  Bonnie Q  (amazon review)

The collar arrived early. It looks so cute and there was a handwritten note from the business owner thanking me for the order. I love the collar and applaud the business practices. Very pleased with everything. Highly recommend.
5/15/19  Susan L.  (amazon review)

This is the first time ordering from Beach Biscuit. Website was easy to use and turn around was very quick. Hope the Miracle Dog loves her collars and so do we, they are beautiful. We chose Beach Biscuit because of the great selection and their sizing, Hope is in between sizes you find elsewhere, these allow us to adjust for a much better fit.
Wanda M.  4/18/19  (fb recommendation)

Quality is great!
John S.  4/10/19  (amazon review)

Ordered a beautiful Beach Biscuit collar for my pup, and absolutely love it! My puppy pulls very hard on the leash as we are still working on training. I wanted something strong and durable, and so far, this has exceeded my expectations! I was thrilled with how heavy-duty the material and buckle are. Love the bright and happy colors!!
Courtney P.  4/8/19  (fb recommendation)

Very high quality dog collars. Love the variety of prints and my doggie looks so good.
Lee Ann L.  4/7/19  (fb recommendation)

This is an adorable collar! It’s so well made and we love that this size is slightly wider than most others in the same size. It allows the collar and cute beachy design to be more easily seen on our fluffy girl.
Tracy F.  4/2/19  (amazon review)

Great Collars. Love the variety of collars you can order. Well Made and came as promised. Would definitely order again.
Susan R.  3/26/19  (amazon review)

Looked for a seasonal ocean themed collar for female Cavalier. Perfect!
JCM  2/1/19  (Amazon review)

i just ordered my starfish collar and leash. I didn’t realize that I got the collar on hot pink and the leash in pink. They emailed me to let me know. That is awesome customer service! I give them 5 stars!
Karen W.  1/27/19  (fb recommendation)

Our sweet rescue, Jax, with his brand new Beach Biscuit collar. He loved it and so did we! Great quality!
Dede R.  1/14/19  (fb recommendation)

Finn loves his new collar and leash. He even brought it to me for his walk tonight! Thank you again for creating such wonderfully hand crafted pieces !
Emily T.  1/7/19  (fb post)

It has held up well.
Christina M.  1/5/19  (amazon review)

High quality! Has a great look and feel.
12/30/18  (amazon review)

Very nice collar, as shown. It’s 1” width and the medium was perfect for my 35 lb. dog. Very pretty from a great company!!
Stephanie M.  12/28/17  (amazon review)

We absolutely love our new Beach Biscuit collar for our beloved lab. It’s so cute and well made and you can tell the seller puts effort into creating each piece!
Jennifer G.  12/26/18  (amazon review)

Haylee from Illinois LOVES her snowflake collar! We will definitely be ordering more! Great quality and super cute prints. Have a Merry Christmas
Trina A.  12/23/18  (fb post)

We ordered through amazon however I wanted to personally say our dog “Ace” looks so handsome with his new collar handmade and I would recommend Beach Biscuit to all my doggie friends. Also loved the personal note with the order it was warm and appreciated very much. Thank you ~ Merry Christmas from Ace
Jackie P.  12/14/18  (fb recommendation)

Great collar! I will be ordered more!
JoAnn J.  12/14/18    (amazon review)

Fast shipping, and just as cute as advertised! I’ll be back in the spring for a different theme!
Heather P.  12/11/18  (Etsy review)

Love it!! Festive but cute. Not cheesy like some of them. The pup likes it too!!!
Scott M.  12/7/18  (amazon review)

I ordered from beach biscuit in September, a matching collar and keychain (so cute btw!) and the collar ended up being huge on my dog. They were so kind about letting me send it back, redid the collar in a smaller size for him and now it fits perfect and is so cute! It’s so hard to find cute martingale collars for greyhounds at a reasonable price, this place has it all! Thank you so much!
Marissa G.  11/12/18  (fb recommendation)

My husband ordered our dogs collar through you all and we received it today!!! Chance loves it and so do we, very pleased first time customers!!! Melissa thank you so much we greatly appreciate it. I would like to share a picture of Chance with his new collar on!!!
Sherry L.  10/30/18  (fb recommendation)

Best collars for my pups! Fun designs and durable!
Candi H. 10/25/18  (fb post)

Love the pink and starfish
Tracy F.  10/31/18  (amazon review))

I love this collar and it looks great on my black lab. Easy to take on and off and great quality all around.
L. Gordon  10/11/18  (Amazon Review)

Bought the alligator collar for my Jack Russell, Gunner – beautiful, well-made-thanks!!!
Cindy C.  9/22/18  (fb post)

It’s cute and durable.  I absolutely love it for my dog and it fits her comfortably!
9/17/18  (Amazon Review)

Our family includes 5 of our own dogs and a rotating group of fosters (currently 5). When a new foster comes in, we always buy him/her a new collar, so that he/she has something of his/her own. This collar is proudly worn by our fabulous foster beagle, Bobby. He came to us at 96#, barely able to move. He has lost nearly 50 pounds now and this collar perfectly reflects his happy, chill personality. He looks fabulous in it as he goes about his day, taking his dad for walks, running in the yard with his siblings, or just snuggling up and chewing his bone. This collar is study and very well made. We will, most definitely, be purchasing more Beach Biscuit collars.
9/16/18  (Amazon Review)

Adorable and well made.
9/7/18  (Amazon Review)

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! Fabulous company, always punctual, great quality, and great prices! Thank you so much for making the leash special for my boy.
Hannah B.  8/25/18  (fb review)

By far my favorite collar I’ve ever purchased. Such amazing quality and a BEAUTIFUL print. Love it!!
Merrisa  8/20/18   (Amazon Review)

This item is so cute. The color is bright – just as pictured and looks adorable on my daughter’s golden retriever.
Christine W.  8/13/18  (Amazon review)

I am so impressed with the speedy service! These collars are awesome, vibrant colors & so well made! Will be on my shopping list for the upcoming holidays for sure!
Carla S.  8/13/18  (fb post)

I love these collars! I’ve been wanting to buy one for my puppy & finally bought one. The colors are so bright & vivid and the construction is super-high quality. I think the cost is very reasonable for the quality of the product. We LOVE our Beach Biscuit collar.
Elizabeth M.  8/11/18  (Amazon review)

These collars are so cute! My order arrived in less than a week, very pleased with the product & prompt service
Carla S.  8/10/18  (fb post)

OMG cutest collar ever! Great price Great quality.
Amazon Customer  8/2/18  (Amazon review)

This pretty and feminine collar met and exceeded my expectations; sized perfectly, high quality material and manufacturing.
Judith M.  8/2/18  (Amazon review)

This collar is PERFECT! It is well-made, high-quality, and looks great on our foster beagle, who wears it proudly. The seller sent this right away and even enclosed a “thank you” note. I will certainly purchase more Beach Biscuit collars for our own dogs, as well as foster dogs.
Kaisa L.  8/1/18  (Amazon review)

Received my order within 3 days which was awesome! Loved the colors and and the quality! Will order again!
Dawn S.  8/1/18  (fb review)

I love this collar. It’s well made and super cute on my Shorkie!
Kimberley B.  7/30/18  (Amazon review)

Was looking for a beachy style for the puppypants now that we have moved to FL. These products are handmade by a small company–and done incredibly well! Look and feel just as nice as previous ones I have purchased from larger labels. Love both the collar & leash and will be purchasing from Beach Biscuit again.
Sheri L.  7/26/18  (Amazon review)

Very nice quality collar! The color looks great on a Golden.
Cheryl C.  7/21/18  (fb post)

Love this collar! And the handwritten note on the invoice! Such a nice touch
Amazon Customer  7/19/18  (Amazon review)

Elaina loves her new sailboat collar! Thank you so much for the great customer service. You have the best selection out there!
Carol B.  7/19/18  (fb message)

Beautiful Tropical Collar! Exactly what I wanted for my dog! Thank you! Highly recommend!
Inge P.  7/17/18  (Amazon review)

Will do business with this seller again. Collar is super cute!
Tamala W.   7/16/18  (Amazon review)

Excellent quality! Beautiful selection.  We chose Lobster Chevron. Vibrant colors
Susan G.  7/15/18  (fb recommendation)

Received my first order from this incredible company. Selection was awesome. The construction of the collar is amazing and is received my order extremely fast!!!!! Love this company.  Love the selection, quality of the collar and excellent customer service. 
Marina C.  7/11/18  (fb recommendation)

I love this collar! It’s a great size, bright, fun and durable.
Courtney S.  7/11/18  (Amazon review)

Great collar. Arrived in record time. Design is really cute – the perfect summer collar for any stylish dog!
Paula D.  7/10/18  (Amazon review)

Got Deckers new collar today. He must have known the package was his. He ripped it open. We love it, Very well made. Will be ordering again soon !!!!
Christi H.  7/7/18  (fb review)

Great quality! I purchased a Beach Biscuit dog collar and leash. The items were received quickly. Quality fabric and construction! I highly recommend Beach Biscuit products. I also received a hand written thank you from this small business! I would definitely purchase their products again!
John. M  7/7/18  (Amazon review)

I love these collars! I wanted something strong & durable yet colorful & classy. I like martinis, but my dogs don’t drink them; it’s refreshing to find novel designs without resorting to embroidered lobsters, ducks & highballs. Colors are bright & cheerful & the bargello-type pattern will help hide dirt. 
Marie O.  7/4/18  (Amazon review)

Sturdy and cute collar for my 50 lb german shepard mix.
Amazon Customer  7/1/18  (Amazon review)

Collar arrived today & looks great on Isabella. Well made, we will be ordering again!
Teresa B.  6/29/18  (email message)

I just loved the collar and leash I purchased for my pup! It looks exactly like the photos, fits well, and is good quality.
Annie G. 6/27/18 (fb review)

I am so happy I stumbled across this page on Facebook! Just received our first collar today and we absolutely LOVE it! Can’t wait to order more from this fantastic company.
Stacie H.  6/26/18  (fb review)

Rigby just got her first collar and leash from here. Adorable!!! Will definately order again and again!
Adele B.  6/25/18  (fb post)

Quality collars, vibrant colors. Great purchase!
Susan G.  6/23/18  (fb post)

I love the color! Very nice quality collar. My dog looks great in it!
Myrna T.  6/24/18  (Amazon review)

I ordered a flamingo collar, absolutely awesome. There was an issue with sizing(my fault), but was fixed at no charge. Love this place!
Mary Jo B.  6/23/18  (fb post)

Thank you so much for the precious dog collar and leash! Our standard poodle Charlie will be quite stylish at the beach this year! I appreciate the fast shipping and personal handwritten note included in our shipment! We are very pleased! Thanks again-The Harper Family
6/22/18  (Amazon review)

I received the ADORABLE dragonfly collar for my Airedale, Maggie, yesterday!! They were super helpful making sure I ordered the correct size. It is GREAT quality, fits her nicely, & looks super cute on her! Thanks! I definitely will be a repeat customer in the future!!
Julie Y.  6/21/18  (fb post)

Love love this collar. Extremely well made and the color is wonderful. My Chinese Pug was so happy to get his own package and new collar. This is a small business and they even included a personal thank you note. Please purchase products from this firm. I plan on ordering a new leash and harness as well. Little Rock, Arkansas.
Charlene S.  6/19/18  (Amazon Review)

I bought two of these for our pups and am so happy I did! They arrived very fast and are beautiful collars! The owner of the business even included a handwritten note thanking us for supporting her small business. Such a nice touch! Will def. order from Beach biscuit again!
Carly S.  6/18/18  (Amazon review)

We LOVE your collars. They are well made and you have lots of super cute patterns to choose from.
Kelly W.  6/18/18  (fb message)

Really cute designs and I was so excited to find a well made martingale collar that was more fun than just a plain solid color. Got the collar quickly-will order again.
Melissa P.  6/10/18  (fb review)

I bought the Nautical Flags dog collar and matching leash. Perfect for a dog whose “Dad” works on a tugboat. Brinkley loves her new collar and I love the quality! Thanks Beach Biscuit!  Great quality and beautiful colors! Love the Nautical Flags design. My pup looks so pretty wearing it. Perfect for summer
Brianne S.  6/7/18  (fb post & review)

Just received your Crab, Whale, Octopus, Starfish collar for my beautiful girl! Absolutely love the quality!! Will be ordering more of your collars very soon!!!
Kara P.  6/4/18  (fb review)

5 stars! First time customer and will order collars from BB again!
Alicia L.   6/4/18  (fb review)

These are very we’ll made! Just received mine! Love them!
Gretchen G.  6/3/18  (fb post)

Bella and Maddie love their beach theme collars! Super fast shipping was an added bonus.
Annette G.  6/3/18/  (fb message)

Shiloh loves her new collar!!! Thanks for the 5 star quality and super fast shipping
Tammy F.  6/1/18  (fb post and review)

Just received the Maui collar today. It is beautifully made, quality construction and it looks incredible on my gorgeous pooch! Super fast shipping and I will definitely be ordering more collars in other prints. Thanks for such a high quality, beautiful item!
Cathy C.  5/31/18  (fb review)

I just got the awesome pineapple collar in the mail! I was very impressed with how fast it got here and there was a holiday! The variety of collars they have will definitely make me a frequent buyer!
Ellen R.  5/29/18  (fb review)

Couldn’t be happier with the collars I just received from Beach Biscuits! The quality and design are excellent and the customer service can’t be beat! I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Jean H.  5/29/18  (fb review)

Attached find photos of our Fur babies wearing their new collars.  Dallas is wearing his new pirate collar and Piccadilly is wearing her beautiful flamingo collar! They also love the biscuits we got from Beach Biscuits that’s why I had to order more !  Thanks for your beautiful collars and treats!
Judie K.  5/26/18  (email message)

Just got Rivers flamingo collar. That was fast. Love the collar and the price. I will definitely be passing your info around. Also posted a pic of River wearing her new collar on Facebook.
Candy T.  5/24/18  (email message and fb post)

Arrived 6 days early and is beautiful. So great to support a small business.
Jennifer S.  5/10/18  (Amazon Review)

Collars are great quality and they have so many cute designs too!! We love them!
Kodi L.  5/8/18  (FB Review)

We just received our leash and collar and they are beautiful. Pictures do not do the colors justice and the craftsmanship is second to none. Our order shipped extremely fast and we love the hand written note!
Chad F.  4/30/18  (FB Review)

I got the starfish collar and matching leash for my puppy. I absolutely love it! Thank you Beach Biscuit!!
Saundra S.  4/28/18  (FB Review)

Dalmatian, Lacey, at Rehoboth Beach, DE. I bought her 3 collars with matching leashes from your site. They fit her perfectly and are a great quality. Thank you and keep up the good work!  P.S. Lacey loves the beach critter shaped biscuits! She begs for one every evening.
Lynn B.  4/28/18  (email message)

Great seller to work with! Fast shipping and beautifully made collar. Nice clasp that’s doesn’t irritate my dogs neck too. I will definitely be ordering more!
4/23/18 (Amazon Review)

The collar is sturdy and well made. The color is bright and fun. Looks even better than the photo on website. This collar was purchased for our cat. Fit is great. Buckles are very secure. I am very happy with the purchase. Two thumbs up.
Angela F.  4/22/18  (Amazon Review)

I’ve picked up Beach Biscuits treats from a store on Hilton Head for the last several years. My dogs love them! I saw an ad for them on another page on Sunday and saw the super cute collars they have. I’m always looking for collars for my dogs (one girl, one boy) that will complement each other. That was a tough job until I saw Beach Biscuits collars. I placed an order for 6 collars and a bag of the beloved treats on Sunday night. We got the box of collars and treats today. Melissa included a handwritten thank you note. Awesome personalized service. We’ll definitely continue to make purchases with Beach Biscuit.
Cindy H.  4/18/18  (fb review)

BB has such beautiful, fun, colorful collars and leashes. Sugar (our Peke) and Uncle Ruckus (our Mackerel Tabby) just spent hours drooling � on the computer screen as we picked out their new spring collars! They’ll be waiting on the Amazon package!!!
Angie F.  4/17/18  (fb review)

Just received my Fun in the Sun dog collar for our Basset Hound Millie.  Such a fun summer beach collar.  Love the colors and beach chairs on it!!!  Yes, I will continue to support Beach Biscuit not only because you are a small business but your products are made so well!  Even a personal handwritten note was attached!  Wow!  Thanks again!
Valerie C. 4/17/18  (email message)

Silas and everyone we meet love his new whale collar! And the earrings I ordered are all just adorable!
Judy T.  4/15/18  (FB post)

Love love love their products! Bought a matching leash and collar set from them for our Great Dane puppy. I deliberately bought the collar a little big so she could grow into it. Well, my puppy had another idea and somehow was able to chew almost completely through the nylon when I wasn’t paying attention! I contacted beach biscuit to let them know what happened and order another one in a smaller size. They immediately got back to me and had me just ship the one we already had back and she repaired it for us at no extra charge. Excellent product and excellent customer service?! Almost unheard of these days! Thank you guys! Marley is very stylish in her collar and gets lots of compliments
CJ S.  4/11/18  (FB Review)

Aggie loves her new collar. It’s sturdy and vibrant colors! The collar is easily adjustable and looks fantastic on my pup. The width is very nice. We may need to order the matching leash!!
Dawn S.  4/6/18  (Amazon Review)

Belle loves her new collar!! Such good customer service
Emilee M.  4/3/18  (FB review)

Very high quality! And the color is super! Other collars irritate my dog, she scratches and scratches. This one is nicely finished!
Patti A.  4/2/18  (FB review)

Shipped quickly and is just as pretty as the picture!
Shianne R.  3/31/18  (FB review)

This is a lovely collar – perfect for my Bichon Frise. Well made and very pretty. I recommend it without hesitation. A great collar for a pup who enjoys beach living (as mine does).
Sarah 3/28/18  (Amazon Review)

This is even prettier than it looks online. Material also seems to be good quality.
Michelle  3/26/18  (Amazon Review)

This collar is awesome! The quality of the collar is very high. Beach Biscuit has such a variety of collars, I know I will be buying more!!!!!
3/26/18 (Amazon Review)

Great collar! I love the striking colors against my black dog’s coat. Great quality, too. My lab mix is a puller and the latch has never snapped open.
Mary G.  3/25/18  (Amazon Review)

Thank you for your sweet note, That was so nice of you.  Agi looks so cute in her bunny collar.  She will make a fashion statement when she goes to daycare one day next week.  When she was in daycare the last time everyone was excited over her other collar we got from you. 
Teria K.  3/23/18  (email)

I love the new collar! It is very well made. I love the Stars. I also got the leash to match. I love Beach Biscuit products! They are the best!
Ceecee  3/20/18  (Amazon Review)

Dakota sporting her beautiful new collar! Super fast shipping thank you so much! Can’t wait for her next one!
Alex B.  3/20/18  (FB message)

Love my collars! Beautiful colors and well-made. Fast delivery was a bonus! Very happy with my purchase.

This is by far the best collar I have ever purchased for my dog! It is made from high quality materials and easily adjusts without snagging the collar lining. The colors are bright and exactly as described. This will be the only company I buy a collar from ever again!
3/17/18  (Amazon Review)

Lexi loved her collar and the treats!
3/18/18  Square Purchase Review

My Cody Carolina LOVES his blue and white anchor collar. He feels handsome in it and momma likes it because it’s so sturdy when he is on a leash. Great craftsmanship AND MADE IN THE USA.
Julie M.  3/13/18  (FB review)

Bought collars and dog treats from this company in the past. They last forever ..they put a lot of love and care into their products!!
3/11/18 (Amazon Review)

Awesome collars! Ozzy our 12 y.o. lab has had his collar for 3 years! Before the store bought lasted maybe 6 months. EXCELLENT quality! And the homemade dog treats…well Ozzy is a happy camper! Well done!
Nancie J.  3/11/18 (fb review)

What a beautiful, well made, and sturdy collar! Definitely would buy again!
3/11/18  (Amazon Review)

My 100lb Golden Retriever has this collar. Very sturdy, and made in the USA!!! I would definitely recommend purchasing a collar for your four legged family member. So many patterns to choose from, not to mention many folks that stop to pet your dog ask where you got the awesome dog collar. 
Amazon Customer 3/11/18 (Amazon Review)

My Sweetie loves her new beachy collar, it’s so cute. Love my earrings too! Thanks for the little card, that was sweet, I’m happy to support your small business. Here’s to major growth!!
Cheryl R.  3/10/18  (fb post)

We received our order yesterday and we love the collars!  We try and promote your business as much as we can so that others may enjoy them.  Every dog needs to be a little fancy now and then. 
Marney A.  3/1/18 (website contact)

“Just received my Golden’s new collar and leash the other day…love them! Great quality and super cute design!! Thank you! We will continue to order from your company.”
Melody G.  1/24/18  (fb review)

“Excellent service and a high quality product!” 
Square Marketplace Review  11/24/17

I received the collars on Friday and want to thank you for such a fast delivery!! I will have to take a picture of Dallas and Piccadilly in their Christmas collars and send to you. Also want to say that they LOVE the little turtle biscuits!!
Judith K. 11/27/17 (website contact)

“I just ordered Christmas collars for my two Jacks (Dallas and Piccadilly). They are already wearing Starfish and Flip Flops collars from Beach Biscuit . I love these collars and I can’t wait to get the Christmas ones on my fur babies! Thanks Beach Biscuit for making such an AWSOME collar and so many to choose from !! Happy Thanksgiving !”
Judith K.  11/22/17  (fb post)

“This company is amazing! I have 5 of the ‘beachy’ collars and they wear and wash well. I was on the phone with them and mentioned I had all the whale collars but would love one with dolphins and was told they would consider my comment. 6 weeks later I got a personal email telling me they had just added a dolphin collar to the website! Love this company!”
Linda H.  9/5/17  (fb post)

“Harley received her new collar and lead yesterday. They are beautiful and of high quality!!”
Patty H.  8/15/17  (fb post)

“Thank you …Beach Biscuit… we love Maggie’s new Collar & Leash .. the sea horses are adorable… great quality to boot… ps. The personalized thank you note was a wonderful touch thank you”
Sherry N.  8/12/17  (fb post)

“Marsh says THANKS for the cool Pirate necklace!! He thinks he’s the coolest dog on the water now! He’s been singing Kenny Chesneys “Pirate Flag” all day.  Thank you for sending down to Florida for us!”
Terri M.   8/9/17  (fb post)

“Got collar today and luv it!!!! Works great”
Karen T.  8/6/17  (website contact)

“Love my beach biscuit collars/leashes I ordered.”
Rhonda S.  8/2/17  (fb post)

“Thanks so much for this personal email about the new collar! I just ordered one and am thrilled with the 4 designs I ordered previously. Really well made and beautiful!”
Linda H.  7/29/17  (website contact)

“Hi Melissa, the harness and leash are perfect.  Best dressed dog.  Thank you,”
Linda K.  7/26/17  (email contact)

“Very high quality items with super cute designs!”
Lexie S.   7/19/17  (fb review)

“This is the second collar we have received and we just love them. I think Roxie does to!”
Lauren B.  7/8/17  (fb post)

I purchased 2 collars from Beach Biscuit for my little Jacks and I am so happy that I did !! They look AWSOME on my babies ! Thank you Beach Biscuit!
Judie K.  7/1/17  (fb post)

“I received my new dog collars and my husband and I just love them. The quality and colors are awesome. Our Sophie will look so pretty!!  I will be ordering more in the near future.  Thank you”
Debbie G.   6/17/17  (website contact)

I just received my ladybug collar and love it ! Well made and soft as advertised. I will be recommending Beach biscuit to all my friends.
Tammie H.   6/8/17  (fb review)

“This harness is the cutest and i am thrilled with the great colors. Beach Biscuit is working with me on the size, as the first one was too small. I also ordered the matching leash!”
JoAnne J.  6/5/17  (fb review)

Thunder modeling his new beach biscuit starfish collar! His camera shy sister is so cute wearing pink starfish. This is a great business to support. Handmade. Quality product. Fast personal service.
Dinah P.   5/31/17   (instagram)

“I just returned from a week at the beach and Harpers new collar and leash were waiting here when I got home. They are beautiful and exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you so much!  Thank you again for all of your help with my first order.”
Rosa P.   5/27/17  (website contact)

“I received Nikes collar today. It’s beautiful and I loved your little note with it lots of luck  you’re a great small business I will spread the word and order again”
Karen M.  5/25/17  (website contact)

“Love the collars and the quality! The customer service is pretty great too!”
Jessie R.  5/21/17  (fb review)

“I recently bought 2 collars and was extremely impressed with the fast shipping and quality of the collars. Super cute designs to keep my pups looking adorable.”
Donna T.    5/9/17  (fb review)

“Rory from Jersey loves his pineapple collar. Perfect for summer on this handsome guy!!!”
Ni C.   4/14/17  (fb visitor post)

“I love all of your stuff!!”
Casey N.   3/27/17   (website contact)

“Thank you so much.   We really like your collars and are looking forward to the new collar with the leash to match.  Agi is now wearing the alligator collar and people are always commenting on how pretty it is.”  
Teria K.   3/22/17   (website contact)

“Beautifully designed dog collars and leashes. Great designs. And delicious treats you can trust!”
Lisa J.   3/8/17   (fb review)

“We ordered a green starfish collar for our new pup – it looks great on him! Also some of your home baked treats. Our order arrived promptly and with a personal note thanking us for supporting their small business! Love their theme and we will order again! Thank you!”    
Karen R.    2/23/17   (fb review)

“Thought I would share Luna Belle fitted with her new teal and starfish collar I purchased.  The quality feels smooth yet durable, while the color and pattern brings that accent I was looking for with Luna’s deep chocolate tones. Another thing I love is that it’s handmade! Always willing to support vendors who make quality pet products. Thanks again for the product and lovely customer service. You made this Birthday Pooch happy.”
Mackenzie H.    9/17/16   (fb visitor post)

“Just a thank you for the treats! They were a HUGE success with ALL the dogs! So on behalf of the fur babies of Rogue Rescue and Sanctuary, THANK YOU!”
Dianne A.    4/24/15   (fb visitor post)

“Our pup loves your treats!”
Square Review  10/4/14

“Mackenzie loves her handmade collar from Beach Beggin’. Beautiful coral pink with starfish. If you know Mackenzie not only is she fashionable but, she is a foodie too, she loves her treats from Beach Beggin'”
Mackenzie S.    3/5/16   (fb visitor post)